Company | Contact Information

Office Phone: 604-584-7145

Garrett Seder
General Manager
gseder@hytekmechanical.com

Bayly Chang
Controller
bchang@hytekmechanical.com

Jessica Leslie
Service Coordinator
jleslie@hytekmechanical.com

 

   

Ron Angelini
Service Manager
Cell: 604-789-6184
rangelini@hytekmechanical.com

John Jutras
Project Manager
Cell: 604-789-5633
jjutras@hytekmechanical.com

Dave Feitsma
Construction Foreman
Cell: 604-789-7396
dfeitsma@hytekmechanical.com

Brian Lunde
Account Manager
Cell: 604-813-5893
blunde@hytekmechanical.com