Company | Contact Information

Office Phone: 604-584-7145

Garrett Seder
Operations Manager
Phone: 604-584-7145
gseder@hytekmechanical.com

Bayly Seder
Controller
Phone: 604-584-7145
bseder@hytekmechanical.com

Jessica Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 604-584-7145
jleslie@hytekmechanical.com

Chelsey Powers
Service Coordinator
Phone: 604-584-7145
cpowers@hytekmechanical.com


Don Wong
Estimator
Phone: 604-584-7145
dwong@hytekmechanical.com


Bob Wray
HVAC Sales & Service
Cell: 604-789-6842
bwray@hytekmechanical.com

Ron Angelini
Contract Service & Sales
Cell: 604-789-6184
rangelini@hytekmechanical.com

John Jutras
HVAC Sales & Service
Cell: 604-789-5633
jjutras@hytekmechanical.com

Dave Feitsma
Construction Foreman
Cell: 604-789-7396
dfeitsma@hytekmechanical.com

Brian Lunde
Account Manager
Cell: 604-813-5893
blunde@hytekmechanical.com